Styrelse

ORDFÖRANDE, UTSTÄLLNING, INSTAGRAM
Carina Nilsson
Bolerum 2, 578 92 Aneby
0380-17789, 070-3504313
ordforande@smhk.nu anm@smhk.nu

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Susanne Lindberg
Gullvalla Björsbo 101, 733 96 Sala
0224-25333, 070-8341312
sussi@smhk.nu

SEKRETERARE, MENTALITET
Susanne Vähäniitty
Raneredsvägen 29, 437 92 Lindome
073-5108470
info@smhk.nu

ADJUNGERAD KASSÖR
Magnus Backstig
Karl-Johansgatan 28A, 332 30 Gislaved
070-5612669
kassor@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Helén Johansson
Fivlered Källeryd 2, 521 71 Åsarp
0515-92045, 076-3232791
helen@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Harrieth Sandberg
Djupviksvägen 6, 813 94 Torsåker
070-2840261
harrieth@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Sven-Erik Henriksson
Lakheden Kullen, 683 92 Hagors
070-3066279
sven-erik@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Annika Schröder
Tillinge hagby 13, 745 94 Enköping
070-2089582
annika@smhk.nu

SUPPLEANT, PRAKTISKT ARBETANDE BOSKAPSVAKTARE
Annelie Isaksson
Fågelfors Slätten 2, 561 63 Tenhult
073-6555259
annelie@smhk.nu

SUPPLEANT, AVEL
Marianne Lindblom
Hallonvägen 16, 576 33 Sävsjö
073-8270287
marianne@smhk.nu

SUPPLEANT
Anneli Åhlén
Hyttfallsvägen 38, 691 52 Karlskoga
073-6663887
anneli@smhk.nu

REVISORER
Qvicktag AB
Bengt-Olof Rudbjer
Box 8, 642 06 Malmköping
08-7413011

Katrin Hunry
Skånings-Åsaka Nattorp 13
532 96 Skara
0703-751185

REVISORSSUPPLEANT
Kicki Lychnell
Beatrice Barck

VALBEREDNING
Roine Lindberg (sammankallande)
Lena Larsson
Björn Holst
valberedning@smhk.nu

WEBBMASTER, FACEBOOK
Jessica Brunell
webb@smhk.nu