Styrelse

ORDFÖRANDE, UTSTÄLLNING
Carina Nilsson
Bolerum 2, 578 92 Aneby
0380-17789, 070-3504313
ordforande@smhk.nu

VICE ORDFÖRANDE, WEBMASTER, FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM
Susanne Lindberg
Gullvalla Björsbo 101, 733 96 Sala
0224-25333, 070-8341312
webb@smhk.nu

KASSÖR
Silvana Carlén
Tälläng Furuhaga 1, 574 55 Kvillsfors
0383-460022, 073-0251054
silvana@smhk.nu

SEKRETERARE, MENTALITET
Susanne Vähäniitty
Raneredsvägen 29, 437 92 Lindome
073-5108470
susanne@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Helén Johansson
Fivlered Källeryd 2, 521 71 Åsarp
0515-92045, 076-3232791
helen@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Harrieth Sandberg
Djupviksvägen 6, 813 94 Torsåker
070-2840261
harrieth@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Sven-Erik Henriksson
Lakheden Kullen, 683 92 Hagors
070-3066279
sven-erik@smhk.nu

LEDAMOT
Annika Schröder
Trädgårdsgatan 3, 642 35 Flen
070-2089582
annika@smhk.nu

SUPPLEANT, PRAKTISKT ARBETANDE BOSKAPSVAKTARE
Annelie Isaksson
Fågelfors Slätten, 560 31 Tenhult
073-6555259
annelie@smhk.nu

SUPPLEANT, AVEL
Marianne Lindström
Hallonvägen 16, 576 33 Sävsjö
073-8270287
marianne@smhk.nu

SUPPLEANT
Anneli Åhlén
Hyttfallsvägen 38, 691 52 Karlskoga
073-6663887
anneli@smhk.nu

REVISORER
Bengt-Olof Runbjer
Box 536, 136 25 Haninge
08-7412012, 08-7413011, fax 08-74113042

Katrin Hunry

REVISORSSUPPLEANT
Kicki Lychnell
Beatrice Barck

VALBEREDNING
Roine Lindberg (sammankallande)
Lena Larsson
Björn Holts
valberedning@smhk.nu